SOCIAL NETWORK ANALYSIS (SNA) ASSIGNMENT

SOCIAL NETWORK ANALYSIS (SNA) ASSIGNMENT

This is my assignment in Discrete Mathematic lecture that will bring you to imagine about Graph Teory.

Do you familiar with Agna Software????This is software that can digitalize your graph and analize it.

For my base teory in graph, I use agna to analize the problem in my class. It’s about doing homework, whether doing by individual, cheating, or discussing.

This is the manual picture that describe the relation of one another. Red edge show cheating process, and green edge show discussing process.

Karena connection sedang error, silahkan klik link ini untuk melihat gambar

Using AGNA software, the picture changed as below:

Karena connection sedang error, silahkan klik link ini untuk melihat gambar

Using AGNA, I analized who is the vocal point (server) , who is Individualistic in my class, who does have good team working skill, and Hows the habit of myclass in general.

  1. To analize who is the vocal point (server), I use analize by outdegree because it show someone in my class give the way or the answer to my friend.
  2. bjjj

klik link ni untuk melihat gambar

And the result of AGNA analized shows that the maximum outdegree is 1.16666…. And it’s owned by NOVAN

http://www.ziddu.com/download/7752020/Result_Outdegree2.jpg.html

2. who is Individualistic in my class???

The answer is my friend whom I gave green circle  namely Ezra, Iqbal, and Rofiq.

http://www.ziddu.com/download/7752055/Result_Outdegree1.jpg.html

And for who does have good team working skill, is shown fom AGNA by analizing shortest paths that shows the longest paths from aryo to april.

http://www.ziddu.com/download/7752101/GoodTeam.jpg.htm

But if we see from manual picture, my friend who has good skill on team working is Yuni, because she is not only give the answer, but show how to finish the question and discuss it with other.

“The habit in my class is dominated by discusing and cheating (at most).”

2 responses to “SOCIAL NETWORK ANALYSIS (SNA) ASSIGNMENT

Leave a Reply

